## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

**Shropshire Council** 

## Election of a Councillor on Thursday 25 April 2019

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## **Belle Vue Electoral Division**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
GEORGE Ross Christopher	21 Oaklands, Bicton Heath, Shrewsbury, SY3 5BG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Vallonchini Marcella S	
HALLIDAY Mary Kate	14 Greyfriars Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 7EP	The Labour Party Candidate	David Graham P	
LATHAM Dave	9 King Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5ER	Green Party	Bullard Emma C.M.	
MCLEOD James	111 Hereford Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 7QZ	Liberal Democrat	Clark Daniel A	
OAKLEY Bob	Pool View, Lower Pulley Lane, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 0DW	UKIP	Halle John W.C.	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.