### ID27a

**Shropshire Council** 

**Examination of Shropshire Local Plan 2016-2038** 

Inspectors: Louise Crosby MA MRTPI, Carole Dillon BA (Hons) MRTPI & Nick Palmer BA (Hons) BPI MRTPI

Programme Officer: Kerry Trueman

**Tel:** 07582 310364

Email: programme.officer@shropshire.gov.uk

# Stage 1 Additional Duty to Cooperate hearing session draft programme

Commencement date: Tuesday 17<sup>th</sup> January 2023

Venue: To be held virtually

For the avoidance of doubt, this hearing sessions will be virtual and begin promptly at 09.30.

Please note that the timetable is subject to change. Every effort will be made to keep to the days and times given below, but late changes may be unavoidable. The Programme Officer will inform the participants of any late changes to the timetable, but it is the responsibility of the participants to keep themselves up to date with the arrangements and programme.

If you have any queries about this timetable or anything else in relation to the examination, please to not hesitate to contact the Programme Officer, Kerry Trueman. Her details can be found in the guidance notes or the examination website <a href="https://shropshire.gov.uk/planning-policy/local-planning/local-plan-review/">https://shropshire.gov.uk/planning-policy/local-planning/local-plan-review/</a>

# **Tuesday 17 January 2023**

All day - start time 09:30

Additional Duty to Cooperate session

## Council Participants:

Rep Number	Representor	Main Speaker	Additional Speaker(s)
	Shropshire Council	Hugh Richards	TBC
	Shropshire Council	Edward West	
	Shropshire Council	Dan Corden	
	Shropshire Council	Adrian Cooper	
	Shropshire Council	Liam Cowden	
	Shropshire Council	Tim Shrosbree	
A0377	Association of Black Country Authorities	lan Culley (Wolverhampton Council)	Vicki Popplewell (Dudley Council) Neville Ball (Walsall Council)

### Participants:

Rep Number	Representor	Main Speaker	Additional Speaker(s)	<b>Agent Organisation</b>
A0060	Shifnal Town Council/Shifnal Matters/Tong Parish Council	Claire Rawlings		Bruton Knowles
A0137	Bradford Rural Estates	Matthew Reed KC	Paul Rouse	
A0149	Raby Estate	Guy Maxfield		WSP
A0410	CPRE Shropshire	Gerard Kells	Charles Green	
A0461	Gladman Developments	Richard Agnew		
A0487	Home Builders Federation (HBF)	Joanne Harding		
A0497	Stanmore Consortium	Mike Hopkins		JLL
A0669	MPFT and SCHT	David Carter		Tyler-Parkes Partnership
A0682	Miller Homes	Anthony Pollard	Fiona Lee-McQueen	Turley

# **Wednesday 18 January 2023** All day - start time 09:30

Additional Duty to Cooperate session

Continuation of previous session if necessary

Participants same as above