## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Shropshire Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Wheathill Parish Council

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Wheathill Parish Council will be held on Thursday 24 August 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CRICHTON Sue	Brickyard Farm, Wheathill, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 6QT		Robert Williams (+)	Gillian L Williams (++)
DIGWOOD Suzanne Louise Hilliard	Church Farm, Loughton, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 6QP		Kerry J Godfrey (+)	Clarence H Partridge (++)
PREECE Gaynor Mary	The Woodlands, Wheathill, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 6QU		Clarence H Partridge (+)	Georgia M Partridge (++)
SUTCLIFFE Steve	(address in Shropshire)		Barbara M Skellern (+)	David J Skellern (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Farlow & Oreton Village Hall, Fox Hill, Oreton, Kidderminster	L49	LJK-1 to LJK-154	