NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council Election of a Councillor for Worfield Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Worfield will be held on Thursday 7 September 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
FLYNN Shanthi	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	Heather C Thomas (+)	Christopher Lloyd (++)
SHERRINGTON Andrew John	(address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrats	Ruth J Westerby (+)	Ronald E P Westerby (++)
WOOD Michael Linden	Four Winds, Beckbury, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 9DG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Allan R Chatham (+)	Valerie M A Edwards (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Beckbury Village Hall, Beckbury, Shifnal, Shropshire	L89	LRA-1 to LRA-98	
Beckbury Village Hall, Beckbury, Shifnal, Shropshire	L89	LRB-1 to LRB-288	
Beckbury Village Hall, Beckbury, Shifnal, Shropshire	L89	LRE-1 to LRE-133	
Kemberton Village Hall, Mill Lane, Kemberton, Shifnal	L90	LRC-1 to LRC-180	
Norton Village Hall, Cheswardine Lane, Norton, Shifnal	L92	LRF-1 to LRF-268	
Norton Village Hall, Cheswardine Lane, Norton, Shifnal	L92	LRG-1 to LRG-207	
Worfield Cricket Club, Davenport Park, Hallon	L93	LRD-2 to LRD-81	
Worfield Cricket Club, Davenport Park, Hallon	L93	LRH-1 to LRH-383	
Worfield Cricket Club, Davenport Park, Hallon	L93	LRI-1 to LRI-1311	