STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Whitchurch North

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BIGGINS Tom	Dearnford, Tilstock Road, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3JJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	
CHAPPITI Satish	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	
HALL Andy	18 Church Meadows, Whitchurch, SY13 1PY	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	
JONES Yvonne Jane	10 Heatley Court, Deermoss Lane, Whitchurch, SY13 1AE	Labour Party	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.