STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council

Election of Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Wem

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BRITTON John George	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	
BROOMHALL Peter	77 Roden Grove, Wem, Shrewsbury, SY4 5HJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	
COTTERELL Barbara Anne	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	
DAWES Tim	59 New Street, Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5AE	The Green Party	
FARROW Jeremy Austin	The Smithy, 15, Tilley, Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5HE	Reform UK	
GROVES Gary	(address in Shropshire)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	
HOLFORD Alan John	7 Swain Close, Wem, SY4 5NZ	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	
LEA Nathan Graham Edward	The Croft, Whixall, Whitchurch, SY13 2PT	The Conservative Party Candidate	
THOMPSON Mark Anthony	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.