STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Shropshire Council Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Oswestry South

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BOYLE Rupert	(address in Shropshire)	Labour Party	
DUNNE-SMITH Matthew James	Kittetoe, Maesbury, Oswestry, SY10 8HD	The Shropshire First Candidate	
GOODLAD Grace	The Bailey Head, Oswestry, SY11 1PZ	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	
JUNOR Peter Neil	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	
KERR Duncan Alistair	Boderwig, Park Avenue, Oswestry, SY11 1AZ	The Green Party	
MAGUIRE Les	4 Maserfield, Oswestry, SY11 1RZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.