## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Shropshire Council Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Craven Arms

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ADAMSON George	(address in Shropshire)	Labour and Co-operative Party	
DICKIN Joshua Miles	5 Ox Leasow, Bishop`s Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5PF	Liberal Democrats	
DYER Anne Winifred Swinnerton	Garden Cottage, Westhope, SY7 9JL	Green Party	
EVANS David William	(address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	
ROWBOTHAM Stuart George	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.