NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Ludlow Town Council (Whitcliffe Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Ludlow Town Council (Whitcliffe Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories iders(++) & Assentors
BOWEN Sebastian	3, The Almshouses, Park Road, Ludford, Ludlow, SY8 1PW		Daniel McDowell (+)	Elizabeth M A Binch (++)
GILL Tim	Waterside, Temeside, Ludlow, SY8 1PD	Completely Independent	David R Pritchard (+)	Lesley N Pritchard (++)
OWEN Robert John Richard	Mary Knoll House, Whitcliffe, Ludlow, SY8 2HD		Daniel McDowell (+)	Elizabeth M A Binch (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Ludlow Mascall Centre, Lower Galdeford, Ludlow	L58	LRD-1 to LRD-1005	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors.