NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Town Councillor for

Shrewsbury Town Council (Harlescott Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Shrewsbury Town Council (Harlescott Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
ADDAMS Elisabeth Anne	(address in Shropshire)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Amy Hutchinson (+)	Linda P Crane (++)
EVANS Liz	(address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Bally Yates (+)	Simon P Yates (++)
GRATTON Rhys	17 Rutland, Harlescott, Shrewsbury, SY1 3QQ	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Jonathan Tandy (+)	Diane J Tandy (++)
WELLINGS Gwendoline Laura	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	Paul A Dillon (+)	Martin Youle (++)
WILKINSON Stan	34, Ramsey Meadows, Berwick Grange, Shrewsbury, SY1 4YL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Margaret E Baines (+)	Rhondda M Fulwell (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Riversway Elim Church (Severn Room), Lancaster Road, Harlescott	S37	SKA-1 to SKA-2318	
Riversway Elim Church (Severn Room), Lancaster Road, Harlescott	S38	SKB-1 to SKB-926	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors.