NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Town Councillor for

Shrewsbury Town Council (Monkmoor Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Shrewsbury Town Council (Monkmoor Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories nders(++) & Assentors
EVANS Julia Louise Kaldewey	(address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Allyson J Lewis (+)	Kerry L Williams (++)
FEJFER Adam	181 Crowmere Road, Monkmoor, Shrewsbury, SY2 5JY	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Janet Wenlock (+)	Denise Stockwell (++)
FELTON Paul	Weir Hill Farm House, Weir Hill, Preston Street, Shrewsbury, SY2 5PP	Reform UK	Lynda M Lewis (+)	Anthony Paterson (++)
MOSELEY Pam	116 Underdale Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 5EF	Labour Party	Mary T McClay (+)	Gillian Hales (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Abbots Wood Day Centre, Eskdale Road, Shrewsbury	S1	SOA-1 to SOA-1516	
Crowmoor Baptist Church Hall, Crowmoor Road, Shrewsbury	S16	SOB-1 to SOB-1825	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors.