NOTICE OF POLL

Shropshire Council

Election of a Town Councillor for

Shrewsbury Town Council (Oteley & Reabrook Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Shrewsbury Town Council (Oteley & Reabrook Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
COWELL	(address in Shropshire)	Reform UK	Colin S Matthews (+)	Sharon A Matthews (++)
GILLAM Phil	26 Brightwell, Reabrook, Shrewsbury, SY3 7TQ	Labour Party	Stephen R Parry (+)	Carol L Gillam (++)
MOORE Vicky	45 Maxfield Drive, Shrewsbury, SY2 6GE	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Jonathan Moore (+)	Julie Millar (++)
NORMAND Andrew John Charles	(address in Shropshire)	Green Party	Giles R Lavelle (+)	Roxane K Smith (++)
NUTTALL Rebecca Ann	(address in Shropshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ian W Wall (+)	Gareth D Cholmondeley (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Belle Vue Youth Club, Rocke Street, Belle Vue, Shrewsbury	S8	SPA-1 to SPA-575	
Mereside Community Centre, Springfield, Shrewsbury	S27	LUA-1 to LUA-398	
Mereside Community Centre, Springfield, Shrewsbury	S27	SPB-2 to SPB-2388	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors.