NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for Broseley Town Council (East Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Broseley Town Council (East Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BURTON	1 Wilkinson Avenue,	
Mick	Broseley, Telford, TF12 5DX	
HARRIS	53 Wilkinson Avenue,	Conservative Party
Simon Christopher	Broseley, Shropshire,	Candidate
	TF12 5DZ	
MALTBY	18 Foundry Lane, Broseley,	
Ann	Shropshire, TF12 5DN	
PEARCE	35 Birchmeadow, Broseley,	
John	Shropshire, TF12 5LP	
TAYLOR	7 Hockley Road, Broseley,	Independent
Alan John	Shropshire, TF12 5HS	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer