NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Ditton Priors Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Ditton Priors Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARKER	Oldfield Bungalow, Ditton	
Christopher Adrian	Priors, Shropshire,	
	WV16 6SQ	
COLLINGRIDGE	Acorn Cottage, Station	
Jenny	Road, Ditton Priors,	
	Shropshire, WV16 6SU	
HOWELLS	Withygreves, Derrington,	
Stephen George	Ditton Priors, Bridgnorth,	
	WV16 6SG	
JONES	2 Hall Farm Road, Ditton	
Andrew	Priors, Bridgnorth,	
	WV16 6SN	
LOWE	Ditton Farm, Ditton Priors,	
David Michael	Bridgnorth, WV16 6SU	
MATHEWS	Thorneycroft, The	
Elizabeth Anne	Hedgerows, Ditton Priors,	
	WV16 6SQ	
MOTTERSHEAD	The Hills Farm, The Down,	
James David	Bridgnorth, Shropshire,	
	WV16 6UB	
SMITH	5 Station Road, Ditton	
John William Victor	Priors, Nr. Bridgnorth,	
	Shropshire, WV16 6SS	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer