NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Llanyblodwel Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Llanyblodwel Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BECKETT	12 Dolgoch, Porthywaen,	
Andrew Robert	Oswestry, Shropshire,	
	SY10 8LN	
COUNSELL	Trem-Y-Wawr, Turners	
Darren Clifford James	Lane, Llynclys, Oswestry,	
	SY10 8LL	
EDWARDS	Lower Sweeney Farm,	
Richard Brian	Llynclys, Oswestry,	
	SY10 8AD	
EMBERTON	Sunnybank, Llynclys,	
Julie Dawn	Oswestry, Shropshire,	
	SY10 8LJ	
LEWIS	Sundawn, Coopers Lane,	
Tony	Blodwel Bank, Nr. Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY10 8LY	
ROBERTS	Tynycoed, Nantmawr,	
Mervyn Ellis	Oswestry, SY10 9EQ	
THOMAS	25 Dolgoch, Porth-Y-Waen,	
Robert Christopher	Oswestry, Shropshire,	
	SY10 8LN	
WALPOLE	Bryn Benlli, Turners Lane,	
Arthur Edward	Llynclys, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY10 8LL	
WILLIAMS	Pen-Isa`r-Llan,	
David Neil	Llanyblodwel, Nr Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY10 8NB	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer