NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Selattyn & Gobowen Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Selattyn & Gobowen Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BENNETT	Orchard Lea, Bath Banks,	
lan Wayne	Selattyn, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY10 7EZ	
CROW	3 Fernhill Close, Gobowen,	
Susan Rosemary	Oswestry, SY11 3PW	
ELLIS	Pentre Wern Farm,	
Huw Lloyd	Gobowen, Oswestry,	
	SY10 7JZ	
EMERY	14 Ferndale Crescent,	
Craig David	Gobowen, Shropshire,	
	SY11 3PJ	
KEELING	8 Thomas Penson Road,	
Michael David	Gobowen, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY11 3GW	
LLOYD	Sans Souci, Rhewl,	
David Glyn	Gobowen, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY10 7AP	
MACEY	Newlyn, By Pass Road,	
Robert John	Gobowen, Shropshire,	
	SY11 3NG	
MORGAN	Holly Cottage, The Old	School Administrator,
Erica Louise	Racecourse, Oswestry,	Volunteer and Local
	SY10 7PQ	Supporter
WEST-WYNN	2 The Terrace, Glyn Road,	Chartered Surveyor
Steve	Selattyn, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY10 7DH	
WESTWOOD-BATE	The Cottages, 1 and 2,	
Simon	Castle Builds., Old Chirk	
	Road, Gobowen, SY11 3LR	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer