NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for St Martins Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for St Martins Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALLUM	3 School Lane, St. Martins,	
Ashley	Shropshire, SY11 3BX	
CAST	Devonia, Fach Lane, St. Martins,	
Andrew Charles	Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 3ET	
FRYER	29 Cottage Lane, St Martins, Nr	
Gordon Christopher	Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 3BL	
GRAHAM	12 Lewis Close, St Martins,	
Neil	Shropshire, SY11 3FB	
HAYBALL	37 Lewis Close, St Martins,	
Mark James	Shropshire, SY11 3FD	
HERBERT	10 Garden Village, St Martins,	
Brian	Shropshire, SY11 3AU	
HOOS	19 Moors Lane, St Martins,	
Jim	Shropshire, SY10 7BQ	
LAING	6 Homestead Avenue, St	
Duncan Stewart	Martins, Shropshire, SY11 3DD	
LEWIS	Primrose Cottage, 7 Glyn	
John Ivor	Morlas, St. Martins, Shropshire,	
	SY11 3EE	
MISTRY	Jacobs Cottage, 2 Moors Lanes,	
Nina Elizabeth	St Martins, Oswestry, SY10 7BQ	
PENNINGTON	33 Garden Village, St Martins,	
Glenn Thomas	Shropshire, SY11 3AX	
ROBERTS	Jarrahdale, Overton Road, St	
Lesley-Anne	Martins, Shropshire, SY11 3DG	
SANDS	Wiggington Hall, Wigginton, St	
John Harold	Martins, Shropshire, SY11 3HP	
SCHOFIELD	6 Greenfields, St Martins,	
Sue	Oswestry, SY11 3AG	
STEVENS	41 Brookfield Close, Weston	
Henry John	Rhyn, Oswestry, Shropshire,	
	SY10 7TJ	

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer