NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for Wem Town Council (East Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

I Claire Porter, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Wem Town Council (East Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DEE	Benedict House, 17 Chapel	Independent
Pauline Anne	Street, Wem, Shropshire,	
	SY4 5ER	
JOHNSON	55 Eckford Park, Wem,	Independent
Paul Cecil	Shropshire, SY4 5HL	
MEAKIN	5 Station Road, Wem, Nr	
Mandy	Shrewsbury, Shropshire,	
	SY4 5BQ	
MELLINGS	Dwyfor, 37 Kynaston Drive,	
Christopher John	Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5DE	
SHINGLER	Little House, Lower Lacon	
Clive Hugh	Caravan Park, Wem,	
	Shropshire, SY4 5RP	
TOWERS	`Bramfields`, 8 Fismes Way,	
Edward Walley	Wem, Shropshire, SY4 5YD	
WHITE	40 Shrubbery Gardens,	Your Life, Your Country,
Peter George Paul	Wem, SY4 5BZ	Your Choice

Dated: 6th April 2017

Claire Porter
Returning Officer