Shropshire Council

Revised waste collections over the May Bank holidays 2020

27 April 2020 Last updated at 10:40

Week beginning 04/05/2020

8th May Bank Holiday

Collections that would normally take place on Friday 8 May will be collected on the 9 May.

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday 4 May 2020

No change

Tuesday 5 May 2020

No change

Wednesday 6 May 2020

No change

Thursday 7 May 2020

No change

Friday 8 May 2020

Saturday 9 May 2020

 

Week beginning 25/05/2020

25th May Bank Holiday

Collections will be one day late.  Please see updated dates below:

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday 25 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Saturday 30 May 2020