Shropshire Council

National and regional government

Members of parliament (MPs)

Members of parliament represent the people of Shropshire in the following five constituencies:

  • Ludlow
  • North Shropshire
  • Shrewsbury and Atcham
  • Telford
  • The Wrekin

Find out how to contact the MPs representing Shropshire.

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs)

The European Parliament's office in the UK exists to provide information to the public, the media, government, regional agencies and the business community about the role and activities of the parliament itself, and the European Union more generally. It arranges briefings and seminars, participates in exhibitions, responds to enquiries and facilitates contacts with MEPs.

Find out how to contact the MEPs representing the West Midlands.

For more information, please contact our Electoral Services team: